poplaaccu.blogg.se

Pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit
Pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit








pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit

I first watched this video a few years ago. Hi everyone! I’m back! So now I’m going to talk about a video that inspires me so much and after you watch this video, I’m sure that you’ll all agree with me and while watching the video you will realize a lot. People gains to love music by the creativeness of it. It also gives a beat or rhythm to each one of use. Music can change the world because it can change people. It has movement, because it progresses over a set period of time. No matter what it is used for, music is the perfect art and our lives would be that much less complete without it that life as we know it would not at all be the same without Music is the perfect art. Music can be a way to deliver messages, a poetic medium, a fine art, or nothing more than a source of entertainment. Music is a direct reflection of the picture of society. Once were, an indication of how things are, and a view of where society is headed. Music is in many ways the fabric of our lives and the definition of society.

pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit

What would life be without music? The world would be a very quiet place. When this was released, pop lovers begins to love his mashed ups since 2012.

#Pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit how to

The DJ got us fallin' in love again Baby, I like it, I, I, I like it Don't ever look back, don't ever look back You know I know how to make 'em stop and stare as I zone out.Pop Danthology is one of the famous Youtube hits last year 2015. You know I know how to make 'em stop and stare as I zone out.

pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit

When I see your face There's not a thing that I would change 'Cause you're amazing just the way you are And when you smile The whole world stops and stares for awhile 'Cause girl you're a amazing just the way you are Let's go all the way tonight No regrets, just love We can dance until we die You and I will be young forever Keep downing drinks like this Not tomorrow that just right now, now, now, now, now, now Gonna set the roof on fire Gonna burn this mother * down, down, down, down, down, down (down) For you i'd write a symphony I'd tell the violin it's time to sink or swim Watch 'em play for ya Just gonna stand there and hear me cry but that's alright because I love the way you lie Sorry, I cannot hear you, I'm kinda busy If I could write you a song and make you fall in love I would already have you up under my arm I used up all of my tricks, I hope that you like this but you probably won't, you think you're cooler than meīaby tonight, the DJ got us falling in love again Yeah, baby tonight, the DJ got us falling in love again So dance, dance, like it's the last, last night of your life, life Gonna get you right Cause baby tonight, the DJ got us falling in love again

pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit

In my head, I see you all over me (in my head) California gurls we're unforgettable (in my head) I throw my hands up in the air sometimes saying Baby, baby, baby oooh In my head, you fulfill my fantasies (in my head) Daisy dukes, bikinis on top (in my head) I wanna celebrate and live my life saying Ooh ooh oh oooh, ooh ooh oh ooohīeautiful girls all over the world I could be chasing but my time would be wasted They got nothing on you, baby Wha-Wha-What did you say? Oh, you're breaking up on me. If you fall for me I'm not easy to please I might tear you apart Told you from the start, baby, from the start (Only girl in the world) With my hands up, you got me now I'm gonna be the last one standing You'll see a side of love you've never known (whoa) Rock that body, c'mon c'mon rock that body I want you to love me (hey, hey, hey) like I'm a hot ride (there's so many ways to love ya) Be thinkin' of me (hey, hey, hey) doin' what you like (there's so many ways to love ya) Got me like, ooh myy gosh I'm soo in love I found you finally, you make me want to say OooOOOoooh caught in a bad romance (Ohh myy gosh) La la la la (Daniel Kim) La la la la (2010) La la la la (yeah man) La la la la (1, 2, 3, 4)










Pop danthology 2015 part 2 youtube edit