poplaaccu.blogg.se

Stardew auto grabber
Stardew auto grabber




stardew auto grabber

Though I think I need to put a tree and grass in that space on the right because it’s looking a bit plain. I’ll have to mess with the decking to see if I like the lighter tile better. The plan is to decorate the interior like a little guest house with legendary fish displays and a place to put some of the museum awards I don’t want in the house. The cabin is a new addition and I’m really glad it fit. I had to remove beehives to access the new minecarts so I’ll probably just make a little sitting area there instead. With the new retaining soil I think I’ll get rid of the sprinklers all together. Why did I bother picking them, I don’t know.). Wild seeds planted around the trees (it’s late in the season so they weren’t replanted. This looks much prettier in fall. “What’s a sprinkler doing by the maple trees,” you say? Well my friend, this is the permaculture inspired area. Though if I’m remembering correctly the wind animation goes the other way.don’t think about it too hard!

stardew auto grabber

What a beautiful sight! I’ve got a thing for creating wind breaks and I think the pine trees look quite nice there. Thanks to Automate we’ve got upgraded sheds filled to the brim with preserves jars and kegs. I’ve been playing this game way too long to care for filling machines. Next to the greenhouse I always plant berries. Apparently something is up with my scarecrows so that needs to be worked out. Monocropping is boring to me so we get this odd sprinkler arrangement. So far this has been enough grass management.ĬROPS CROPS CROPS. I didn’t want to do grass starters underneath the perimeter fencing because it looks messy so that’s what the paddocks are for they’ll eat that grass first before heading to the main field which keeps it clean for walking through. My dream of having a field of animals to wake up to realized in virtual form. Shane’s coop could use a spruce if I’m able to put anything there.

stardew auto grabber

Maybe move the shipping bin for more room. My usual go-to spot for the horse is impeded by fencing, but it’s an opportunity! Need to make a little paddock with fencing, hay bales and strategically placed grass starters. Mountain will have to go somewhere else I don’t really need it, but ya know, gotta have it. I’m hoping to sneak the desert obelisk next to the beach one.

#Stardew auto grabber crack#

Going to make the yard so much easier to decorate! The lawn flamingos crack me up so they’re staying. I was making sure I wasn’t dreaming that furniture can now be placed outside. Let’s go on a tour! tl dr this is just me trying to get an idea of what actually needs to be done. It’s a bit chaotic with it’s bushes everywhere, but hey, I like a bit of nature makes it feel more like a real farm.






Stardew auto grabber